Prospectus
Download a copy of our Prospectus (PDF) Download a copy of our Prospectus (PDF)

Download
Ofsted


View details about Ofsted visits and inspection reports

View


View exam results, progress, attendance and more.


Data Dashboard
SJSF Prospectus
Download a copy of our Prospectus (PDF) Download a copy of the Sixth Form Prospectus (PDF)

Download
  • Ecouraging Participation, Promoting Excellence
  • The Academy has three libraries across 2 sites

You are here

Have your say

Contact Details

Principal:

Wayne Birks BA (Hons) MA

Sleaford Site
Westgate,
Sleaford,
Lincolnshire,
NG34 7PP

Ruskington Site
Sleaford Road,
Ruskington,
Lincolnshire,
NG34 9BY

Telephone: 01529 302487
Fax: 01529 301175

E: stga@st-georges-academy.org

Student Absences
Report Student absences by calling the absence line on 01529 301155 or email our Pastoral Team at pastoral@st-georges-academy.org.

Contact

Additional Contacts

Room Lettings:
lettings@st-georges-academy.org

Pastoral Office:
pastoral@st-georges-academy.org

Finance:
finance@st-georges-academy.org

Job Vacancies:
jobs@st-georges-academy.org

Graham Arnold - Chairman of Governors
graham.arnold@st-georges-academy.org

Melanie Holwell - Clerk to the Governors
melanie.holwell@st-georges-academy.org

ICT Support:
support@st-georges-academy.org

Careers:
workexperience@st-georges-academy.org

Sixth Form Admin:
sjsf@st-georges-academy.org

Friends of St George's:
friskney@yahoo.co.uk (Stephanie Friskney)