Prospectus
Download a copy of our Prospectus (PDF) Download a copy of our Prospectus (PDF)

Download
Ofsted


View details about Ofsted visits and inspection reports

View


View exam results, progress, attendance and more.


Data Dashboard
SJSF Prospectus
Download a copy of our Prospectus (PDF) Download a copy of the Sixth Form Prospectus (PDF)

Download
Get Into Teaching
Want to get into teaching? Visit our St George's Partnership - SCITT website

Visit
  • Ecouraging Participation, Promoting Excellence

You are here

Music and Drama

We have updated our Instrumental Lesson Policy, for more information please click here

2018/19

Date

Event

Venue

Start Time

Further Info

Thurs 4th Oct Take Note Concert (Year 11) *SL Main Hall 7pm Tickets available from the Music Dept. £2 for Adults & £1 for Students
Thurs 11th Oct Take Note Concert (Year 11) **RU Main Hall 5.30pm Contact Mr Hughes at the Ruskington Campus for tickets
Mon 12th Nov Rememberance Concert St Denys Church 7pm  
Tues 20th Nov Ruskington Prize Giving **RU Main Hall 7pm  
Wed 21st Nov Sleaford Prize Giving *SL Main Hall 7pm  
Thurs 13th Dec Christmas Concert **RU Main Hall TBC  
Mon 17th Dec Carol Concert St Denys Church 7pm  
Tues 18th Dec Tech Rehearsal for Christmas Cabaret *SL Main Hall 3.30 - 6.30pm  
Wed 19th Dec Christmas Cabaret *SL Main Hall 7pm  
Mon 25th Mar Tech Rehearsal for Showtime II *SL Main Hall 3.30 - 7pm  
Tues 26th Mar Dress Rehearsal for Showtime II *SL Main Hall 3.30 - 7pm  
Thurs 28th Mar Showtime II *SL Main Hall 7pm  
Fri 29th Mar Showtime II *SL Main Hall 7pm  
Sat 30th Mar Showtime II *SL Main Hall 7pm  

 

*SL = Sleaford Campus
**RU = Ruskington Campus