Prospectus
Download a copy of our Prospectus (PDF) Download a copy of our Prospectus (PDF)

Download
Ofsted


View details about Ofsted visits and inspection reports

View


View exam results, progress, attendance and more.


Data Dashboard
SJSF Prospectus
Download a copy of our Prospectus (PDF) Download a copy of the Sixth Form Prospectus (PDF)

Download
Get Into Teaching
Want to get into teaching? Visit our St George's Partnership - SCITT website

Visit
St George's Academy Ruskington Campus
Student Boys
St George's Academy Sleaford Campus

Music and Drama

We have updated our Instrumental Lesson Policy, for more information please click here

Loading content ...
Loading content ...

2019/20

Date

Event

Venue

Start Time

Further Info

Thurs 3rd Oct Music Concert (Year 11) *SL Main Hall 7pm  
Thurs 3rd Oct Music Concert (Year 11) **RU Main Hall 6pm  
Tues 19th Nov Ruskington Prize Giving **RU Main Hall 7pm Performances involved: Choir
Wed 20th Nov Sleaford Prize Giving *SL Main Hall 7pm Performances involved: Senior Choir
Thurs 12th Dec Christmas Concert **RU Main Hall 6pm  
Mon 16th Dec Carol Concert St Denys Church 6pm  
Tues 17th Dec Tech Rehearsal for Christmas Cabaret *SL Main Hall 3.30pm-7pm  
Wed 18th Dec Christmas Cabaret *SL Main Hall 7pm  
Tues 17th Mar Sleaford Music Centre Concert *SL Main Hall TBH  
Mon 23rd Mar Tech Rehearsal for We Will Rock You *SL Main Hall 3.30pm - 7pm  
Tues 24th Mar Dress Rehearsal for We Will Rock You *SL Main Hall 3.30pm - 7pm  
Thurs 26th Mar We Will Rock You *SL Main Hall 7pm Tickets will go on sale on Monday 16th March. Available from Mrs Clifton at lunchtimes in the Music Department.
Fri 27th Mar We Will Rock You *SL Main Hall 7pm  
Sat 28th Mar We Will Rock You *SL Main Hall 7pm  

 

*SL = Sleaford Campus
**RU = Ruskington Campus