Prospectus
Download a copy of our Prospectus (PDF)

Download
Ofsted


View details about Ofsted visits and inspection reports

View


View exam results, progress, attendance and more.


Data Dashboard
SJSF Prospectus
Download a copy of the Sixth Form Prospectus (PDF)

Download
Get Into Teaching
Want to get into teaching? Visit our St George's Partnership - SCITT website

Visit
classroom students
students classroom
students outside
students classroom
St George's Academy Ruskington Campus
St George's Academy Sleaford Campus

Contact Details

Principal:

Laranya Caslin BSc(Hons) NPQH

Sleaford Campus
Westgate,
Sleaford,
Lincolnshire,
NG34 7PP

Ruskington Campus
Sleaford Road,
Ruskington,
Lincolnshire,
NG34 9BY

Telephone: 01529 302487

E: stga@st-georges-academy.org

Student Absences
Report Student absences by calling the absence line on 01529 301155 or email our Pastoral Team at pastoral@st-georges-academy.org.

Governors and Trustees

Governors

Mrs L Caslin
Mrs J Harman
Mr N Horner
Cllr A Hagues
Mrs D Smith
Mr R Macdonald
Mrs E Evans

​Trustees

Mr G Arnold
Mr R Burrell
Mrs S Harvey
Mrs B Hitchcock

General Enquiries

Additional Contacts

Room Lettings:
lettings@st-georges-academy.org

Pastoral Office:
pastoral@st-georges-academy.org

Finance:
finance@st-georges-academy.org

Job Vacancies:
jobs@st-georges-academy.org

Graham Arnold - Chair of Governors
graham.arnold@st-georges-academy.org

Eunice Evans- Clerk to the Governors
eunice.evans@st-georges-academy.org

ICT Support:
support@st-georges-academy.org

Careers:
workexperience@st-georges-academy.org

Sixth Form Admin:
sjsf@st-georges-academy.org