Academy Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
First Day of Term 6
Both Campuses 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Y6 Form Tutor Evening
Ruskington Campus 
 
Y6 Form Tutor Evening
Sleaford Campus 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Y12 Induction Days
Sleaford Campus 
 
Y12 Induction Days
Sleaford Campus 
 

Term Dates & Holidays 2023/24

TERM 1 2023
Mon 4 Sept 2023 (Training Day)
Tues 5 Sept 2023 (Training Day)
Wed 6 Sept 2023 (First Day of Term), (Y7, Y12 & 13 only)
Thurs 7 Sept 2023 (First Day of Term), (All students Y7 to Y13 to attend)

Thurs 19 Oct 2023 (Last Day of Term)
Fri 20 Oct 2023 (Training Day in School)

TERM 2 2023
Mon 30 Oct 2023 (First Day of Term)
Wed 20 Dec 2023 (Last Day of Term)
Bank Holidays: Mon 25 & Tues 26 Dec, Mon 1 Jan

TERM 3 2023
Tues 2 Jan 2024 (Training Day)
Wed 3 Jan 2024 (First Day of Term)
Fri 9 Feb 2024 (Last Day of Term)

TERM 4 2024
Mon 19 Feb 2024 (First Day of Term)
Wed 27 Mar 2024 (Last Day of Term)
Thurs 28 Mar 2024 (Training Day)
Bank Holidays: Good Fri 29 Mar, Easter Mon 1 Apr

TERM 5 2024
Mon 15 Apr 2024 (First Day of Term)
Fri 24 May 2024 (Last Day of Term)
Bank Holidays: Mon 6 May, Mon 27 May

TERM 6 2024
Mon 3 Jun 2024 (First Day of Term)
Fri 19 Jul 2024 (Last Day of Term)